Service above Self
2016-17   Board:   Left   to   right,   back   row:   Peter   Falley,   Senior Advisor;    Linda    Telaak,    Secretary/Treasurer;    Joe    Heidrick, President-Elect.   Front   Row:   Dave   Thomas,   Vocational   Service Chair;    Jim    Tindall,    Sergeant-at-Arms;    Francis    Reyes,    New Generations     Chair;     Suzanne     Kavanagh,     President;     Peter Herzberg, Community Service Chair. Not   shown   are   Leslie   Bush,   Immediate   Past   President;   Anita Larson,   Club   Service   Chair;   and   Jim   Callender,   International Service Chair.
Rotary Club of
Officers/ Committees
Interested in becoming a Rotarian? Click here